Abuse

Child Abuse Hotline www.childhelpusa.org ~ 800-422-4453

Domestic Abuse Hotline www.ndvh.org ~ 800-799-7233

Alcohol Abuse

Alcoholics Anonymous www.aa.org ~ 212-870-3400

AA Sacramento www.aasacramento.org ~ 916-454-1771 or 916-454-1100

AA Sacramento County www.simeetings.com/LA/SAC/SacCtyMtgs.html

Intervention Center www.intervention.com ~ 800-561-8158

Mothers Against Drunk Drivers www.madd.org ~ 800-438-6233

National Drug and Alcohol Info Line www.samhsa.gov ~ 800-729-6686

National Funded Treatment ~ 800-662-4357

Drug Abuse

Cocaine Anonymous www.ca.org ~ 800-347-8998

D.A.R.E. www.dareamerica.org ~ 800-223-3273

Inhalant Abuse www.inhalents.org ~ 800-269-4237

Marijuana Anonymous www.marijuana-anonymous.org ~ 800-766-6779

Naranon ~ 800-477-6291

Narcotics Anonymous www.na.org ~ 818-773-9999

We Tip Hotline – Report Drug Activity ~ 800-782-7463

Eating Disorder

Association of Professionals Treating Eating Disorders www.aptedsf.com

Eating Disorders Anonymous www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org

Overeater’s Anonymous www.oa.org

Family Support

Adult Children of Alcoholics www.adultchildren.org ~ 310-534-1815

Alanon/Alateen www.al-anon.alateen.org ~ 800-356-9996

Families Anonymous www.familiesanonymous.org ~ 800-736-9805

Parents Anonymous www.parentsanonymous.org ~ 909-621-6184

Financial

Debtors Anonymous www.debtorsanonymous.org ~ 781-453-2743

Gamblers Anonymous www.gamblersanonymous.org ~ 800-522-4700

Mental Health

Co-Dependents Anonymous www.coda.org ~ 602-277-7991

Emotions Anonymous www.emotionsanonymous.org ~ 651-647-9712

Dual Recovery Anonymous www.draonline.org

NAMI www.nami.org

NAMI www.namisacramento.org/resources/locallinks-saccounty.html

National Institute of Mental Health www.nimh.nih.gov ~ 800-647-2642

Suicide Prevention ~ 800-784-2433

Sex Addictions

Sex Addicts Anonymous www.sa.org ~ 800-477-8191

Rape Abuse Incest National Network www.rainn.org ~ 800-656-4673

Sex Anon www.sanon.org ~ 615-833-3152

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous www.slaafws.org

STD/AIDS Hotline ~ 800-448-0440

Smoking

American Cancer Society 24 Hour Quit Smoking Line www.cancer.org ~ 800-227-2345

Nicotine Anonymous www.nicotine-anonymous.org ~ 877-879-6422

Crisis Services

Adult ACCESS Team ~ 888-881-4881

Mental Health Crisis Center ~ 800-969-6642

Wellness and Recovery Center ~ 916-485-4175

United Way Crisis Helpline ~ 800-233-4357

Youth Crisis Hotline ~ 800-999-9999